Soolie Beetch: The Willful Instruments Trilogy

0 ratings

**Shipping late October 2023 -- Select and add each volume to your cart or buy the entire trilogy for a 12.5% discount!

“Many monsters are made with the souls of dead men, Soolie Beetch. If you wish to stay free of their number, you would be advised to stay alive.”

A strange woman passing through the village of Hob Glen dies a sudden and violent death, leaving something evil behind. Now young Soolie Beetch is cursed with deadly powers she can’t control and a golden-eyed child haunting her dreams. Fighting for her freedom and her life—watched by a family that is terrified of what she has become—a young girl must resort to extraordinary measures to survive.

In search of answers, Soolie embarks on a journey across a darkening world where the dead walk among the living and the living have started going missing. Along the way, she must forge dangerous alliances and discover new depths to her courage, determination, and rage if she is to unwind the dark mystery that shrouds her and answer the ultimate question:

What is she willing to sacrifice to be free?

Fast-paced, unexpected, and vividly written, The Willful Instruments hooks the reader from page one for a fast-paced, bloody, poignant ride from page one to its thrilling, satisfying conclusion.

Praise for Soolie Beetch

“Horror wrapped in epic fantasy, liberally dipped in blood… A gory rollercoaster of emotion that I want to ride repeatedly.”
Kelley McAllister, kelley, ink

“Beautiful prose and an incredibly dark journey that defies all the usual tropes and cliches in stunning fashion… A truly bad b!tch coming of age story, complete with all the rich soul-devouring descriptions, guts and gore, and bloodwitch bewilderment that will stay with you long after you finish reading.”- Cassandra Koehler, Author of “Intergalactic Mischief” and “Imperfect Bodies”

“The first paragraph alone is worth the price.”
PageBacon Podcast

What are Soolie Beetch and The Willful Instruments?

The Willful Instruments is an incredible adult horror fantasy trilogy written by Portland artist, author, and performer Skelly Harrington (they/them). The first installment, Soolie Beetch and the Dying Light, was published in 2016 to rave reviews.

Here follows a beautifully crafted 2nd Edition of Book 1 along with the sequel, Soolie Beetch and the Hungry Souls (2022), and the newly published Soolie Beetch and the Binding Blood (2023), to complete the epic tale.

FAQ - Who is Soolie Beetch and the Willful Instruments for?

This story is written for lovers for horror fantasy or any adult readers who gravitate towards dark, violent themes, rich characters with transformative arcs, and meaty prose with vivid, lush detail.

FAQ - What's new in the 2nd Edition?

Skelly has meticulously edited the first installment to bring they story closer to their vision as well as ensure continuity between the first and remaining books in the trilogy. The entire set will look amazing on your bookshelf and we recommend a thorough reading in a dimly lit, cozy and/or spooky setting, for maximum catharsis.

US shipping only, shipping & handling included. Please allow 1-2 weeks for us to package your order. For international orders please email the bridge city coven mavens directly at casscodex at gee mail dot com.

Buy this

Soolie Beetch: The Willful Instruments Trilogy

0 ratings
Buy this